Welcome to Ufa, Bashkotrostan!
Information site and unique service!
E-mail of the administration of the site
email
info@welcomeinufa.com
Our address: 2nd floor, 37/1, 50 years USSR St., Ufa
Working hours: Monday - Friday 09:00-18:00 (GMT+6)
Send mail Order the service
Services
Х Taxi

Reference information

Main / Services / Reference information


This page contains all the necessary reference information that helps you to feel in Ufa like at home. WelcomeInUfa.com has gathered all the latest information that helps to resolve current business issues on a tight schedule. Therefore, the specialists of WelcomeInUfa.com have made a complex research and, as a result, found out the most popular services among tourists and guests of Ufacity.

The list of all the necessary sources of information is shown below:


The Government of Bashkortostan Republic

The Administration of Ufa city

Higher Educational Institutions

Banks and currency exchange

Shopping tour

Public catering

The airport of Ufa

The railway station of Ufa

The bus stations of Ufa

WelcomeInUfa.com provides additional services for your more comfortable and profitable visit in Ufacity. So, it is possible for you to be accompanied from Ufa airport by a personal guide-interpreter who will organize your business and tourist trip. WelcomeInUfa.com provides all the necessary information about Ufa and helps to resolve considerably your problems and issues connected with the organization of business cooperation and leisure. The reason of that is our project combines several companies of the hospitality industry and business sector.† This means that you can get all the services in one place. Certainly, this reduces your time expenses and increases the total effectiveness of your trip.

Make your visit to Ufa more productive and interesting! Entrust the solution of all the current questions to specialists. Make the right decision! Of course, you understand all the profits of correctly organized business.

ќтзывы "Ѕашкирского вечера"
ќтзывы "Ѕашкирского вечера"
ќтзывы "Ѕашкирского вечера"
√леб
Luciano
Luciano
Neeraj Gupta
Bhagwan Das Maheshwari and JAIPUR Ц RAJASTHAN
John Irving
John Irving

Добро пожаловать в Уфу! Лучший сайт для гостей
Информационный портал и уникальный сервис!
E-mail администрации сайта
email
info@welcomeinufa.com
Наш адрес: г.Уфа, ул. 50 лет СССР, 37/1, этаж 2
Режим работы:
Пн-Пт 09:00-18:00 (GMT+6)
Написать письмо Заказать услугу
Услуги

Справочная информация

Главная / Услуги / Справочная информация


В этом разделе вы сможете ознакомиться с необходимой справочной информацией, которая поможет вам почувствовать себя в Уфе как дома. Проект WelcomeInUfa.com собрал всю актуальную и свежую информацию, которая поможет вам с нашей помощью решить текущие рабочие вопросы в сжатые сроки. Поэтому специалисты проекта WelcomeInUfa.com провели комплексное исследование, в результате которого были выявлены наиболее востребованные услуги и службы для туристов и гостей Уфы.

С перечнем всех необходимых источников информации вы можете ознакомиться ниже:

    Правительство Республики Башкортостан

    Администрация города Уфа

    Высшие учебные заведения

    Банки/обмен валют

    Шопинг-тур

    Общественное питание

    Аэропорт Уфы

    Ж/д вокзал Уфы

    Автовокзалы Уфы


Для более удобного  и плодотворного вашего пребывания в городе Уфа, вы можете воспользоваться дополнительными услугами, которые предоставляет проект WelcomeInUfa.com. Так, вы можете заказать вашу встречу персональным гидом переводчиком  в аэропорту Уфы, а также полностью организовать вашу деловую или туристическую поездку. Проект WelcomeInUfa.com  предоставляет всю необходимую информацию об Уфе  и поможет в значительной степени решить ваши вопросы и проблемы, связанные с организацией делового сотрудничества и отдыха. Это объясняется очень просто:  наш проект объединяет несколько предприятий индустрии гостеприимства и делового сектора. А значит, вы сможете получить целый комплекс услуг в одном месте. Конечно, это сократит потери вашего времени и повысит общую эффективность вашей поездки.

Сделайте ваш визит в Уфу более плодотворным и интересным! Доверьте решение всех текущих вопросов специалистам - профессионалам. Поступайте правильно, ведь вы прекрасно понимаете все выгоды правильно организованного бизнеса.

Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Глеб
Luciano
Luciano
Neeraj Gupta
Bhagwan Das Maheshwari and JAIPUR – RAJASTHAN
John Irving
John Irving