Your personal guide
Your personal guide
Your personal guide - Dmitry
Phone: +7-987-254-95-94
e-mail: info@welcomeinufa.com
x
Welcome to Ufa, Bashkotrostan!
Information site and unique service!
E-mail of the administration of the site
email
info@welcomeinufa.com
Our address: 2nd floor, 37/1, 50 years USSR St., Ufa
Working hours: Monday - Friday 09:00-18:00 (GMT+6)
Send mail Order the service
Services
Х Taxi

Fishing and hunting in Bashkiria

Main / Services / Tours, excursions around Ufa and Bashkortostan / Hunting and Fishing in Bashkiria


Shops for fishermen and hunters in Ufa

Rybolov +

Address: 27 B.Bikbaya St., Ufa 61 Mira St., Ufa
Telephone: +7-963-144-40-41
+7-963-144-40-43

Rybolovniy rai

Address: 2 bd, 10, Uriy Gagarin St., Ufa 3/1, Ufimskoe shosse, Ufa 80, Pervomajskaya St., Ufa
Telephone: +7 (347) 244-20-36
+7 (347) 264-23-30
+7 (347) 240-06-44

Mir rybalki

Address: 50, Pervomajskaya St., Ufa
Telephone: +7 (347) 242-57-92

Dom rybaka

Address: 11 Sophia Perovskaya St., Ufa
Telephone: +7 (347) 254-46-39

Na kruchke

Address: 1/2 Prospect Oktyabrya St., Ufa
Telephone: +7 (347) 226-70-66
+7 (347) 226-70-65

Ohotnik-rybolov

Address: 135 Prospect Oktyabrya St., Ufa; 18, Chudinova St., Ufa
Telephone: +7 (347) 284−52−16

Fishing and hunting in Bashkiria

Numerous guests who love fishing have the possibility to go fishing and hunting on the territory of our Republic with a personal guide. Experienced fishers and hunters are always ready to engage in a favorite amusement. It is so interesting, especially in a new unknown place!

Accompanied by a guide you will be successful in fishing and hunting in Bashkortostan. The Republic is famous for a number of special hunting farms and areas where there is always wild fowl.† There are a lot of places for summer and winter fishing. Our fishing guides participated in an interesting fishing arrangement in wild places, near many lakes, rivers, ponds and fish farms where fish is bred. †

Our guides help you to choose the appropriate fishing gear and buy the necessary bait for fishing. Also, they know where and when it is possible to catch the definite species of fish. Our fishing guides make it easier for you to rent a vehicle, buy fishing and hunting outfit.

Our Republic is rich for very beautiful places for fishing and hunting, mountain rivers with trout, grayling and taimen. In some hardly-accessible and wild places you may turn out to be the first man who sets foot on this place. Have hired a personal guide of fishing and hunting in Bashkiria, you have a possibility to catch famous bream in the Pavlovsky water reservoir, Black sea pipe-fish in Lake Aslykul and about 50 fish species, among which there is† a starlet, Russian surgeon, silver carp, grass carp, pike, tench, catfish and asp and many others. Photos and video of your fishing deeds will remind you of these unforgettable days.

ќтзывы "Ѕашкирского вечера"
ќтзывы "Ѕашкирского вечера"
ќтзывы "Ѕашкирского вечера"
√леб
Luciano
Luciano
Neeraj Gupta
Bhagwan Das Maheshwari and JAIPUR Ц RAJASTHAN
John Irving
John Irving

Ваш персональный гид
Ваш персональный гид по данному направлению
Дмитрий
Телефон: +7 (987) 254-95-94
e-mail: info@welcomeinufa.com
x
Добро пожаловать в Уфу! Лучший сайт для гостей
Информационный портал и уникальный сервис!
E-mail администрации сайта
email
info@welcomeinufa.com
Наш адрес: г.Уфа, ул. 50 лет СССР, 37/1, этаж 2
Режим работы:
Пн-Пт 09:00-18:00 (GMT+6)
Написать письмо Заказать услугу
Услуги

Рыбалка и Охота в Башкирии. Рыбалка в Уфе.

Главная / Услуги / Экскурсии по Уфе и РБ / Рыбалка и Охота в Башкирии


магазины для рыбаков и охотников в уфе

"Рыболов+"

г.Уфа, ул. Б.Бикбая, 27
г.Уфа, ул. Мира, 61
+7-963-144-40-41
+7-963-144-40-43

Магазин "Рыболовный рай"

г.Уфа, ул. Юрия Гагарина, 10, корп.2
г.Уфа, ул. Уфимское Шоссе, 3/1
г.Уфа, ул. Первомайская, 80
+7 (347) 244-20-36
+7 (347) 264-23-30
+7 (347) 240-06-44

"Мир рыбалки"

г.Уфа, ул. Первомайская, 50
+7 (347) 242-57-92

"Дом рыбака"

г.Уфа, ул. Софьи Перовской, 11
+7 (347) 254-46-39

"На крючке"

г.Уфа, Проспект Октября, 1/2
+7 (347) 226-70-66
+7 (347) 226-70-65

"Охотник-рыболов"

г.Уфа, Октября проспект, 135 / Чудинова, 18
+7 (347) 284−52−16

Рыбалка и Охота в Башкирии

Для любителей рыбалки, которых оказывается немало среди многочисленных гостей Уфы и Башкортостана, мы предлагаем услугу рыбалка и охота с персональным гидом на территории нашей республики. Настоящие рыбаки и охотники всегда готовы использовать подвернувшуюся возможность посвятить себя любимому занятию, ведь это так здорово, особенно на новом незнакомом месте!

В компании с нашим сопровождающим гидом рыбалка и охота в Башкортостане просто гарантирует успех. Есть в республике достаточно специальных охотхозяйств и охотничьих угодий, где всегда присутствует дичь. Хватает и мест для рыбалки, как зимней, так и летней. Наши сотрудники, сопровождающие гиды по рыбалке, лично побывали и принимали участие в интересном рыболовном процессе на многих озерах, реках и рыбных фермах и водоемах, где специально выращивается рыба для рыбаков, а также в диких местах

С нашими гидами вы сможете заранее выбрать подходящие рыболовные снасти и запастись необходимой наживкой для рыбной ловли. Где и когда ловятся определенные виды рыб, наши гиды по рыбалке знают абсолютно точно. Они помогут арендовать транспортные средства, найти рыбацкую и охотничью экипировку.

В нашей республике есть много очень красивых мест для рыбалки и охоты, существуют горные речки с форелью и хариусами, тайменями. В некоторых труднодоступных глухих местах вы можете оказаться первым человеком, оставившим свои следы на этой земле. Заказав себе персонального гида для рыбалки и охоты в Башкирии, вы имеете шанс поймать знаменитых лещей с Павловского водохранилища, черноморскую рыбу иглу в озере Аслыкуль и еще около 50 видов рыб, среди которых встречаются стерлядь и русский осетр, толстолобик и белый амур, щука, линь, сом, жерех и многие другие. Фотографии и видеосъемки о ваших подвигах будут напоминать вам эти незабываемые дни.

Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Глеб
Luciano
Luciano
Neeraj Gupta
Bhagwan Das Maheshwari and JAIPUR – RAJASTHAN
John Irving
John Irving