Welcome to Ufa, Bashkotrostan!
Information site and unique service!
E-mail of the administration of the site
email
info@welcomeinufa.com
Our address: 2nd floor, 37/1, 50 years USSR St., Ufa
Working hours: Monday - Friday 09:00-18:00 (GMT+6)
Send mail Order the service
Services

Tours, excursions around Ufa and Bashkortostan

Main / Services / Tours, excursions around Ufa and Bashkortostan


Tours, excursions around Ufa and Bashkortostan

The Republic of Bashkortostan was gifted generously by nature with places that would impress everyone. In Russia there are not so many places that have such magnetic attractiveness and splendid beauty. The Southern Urals are a splendid combination of picturesque mountains, the purest lakes and rivers, grateful forests located at the areas available for tourists. The national monuments of Bashkortostan amaze everyone by their monumentality and severity; they heat the imagination and make you think over. In Bashkortostan there are a lot of sacred places that WelcomeInUfa.com will open to you. That is why excursions around the Republic of Bashkortostan are the best addition to a business or tourist trip.

Moreover, excursions around Ufa and the Republic of Bashkortostan are available thanks to a new project WelcomeInUfa.com. Now it is not necessary to look for tour guides, order the transportation and work out a route plan. You can find all the information in one place. And everything will pass on a high professional level. High quality of services is achieved by synergy of several companies with common goals and targets under the guidance of WelcomeInUfa.com. It is convenient, effective, and comfortable.

You must believe there are a lot of places in Ufa that are worth seeing. Ufa is an ancient and multicultural city including severe pragmatism of The West and natural charm of The East. Ufa sightseeings and museums have a local flavor, the combination of the west and east traditions. Certainly, Ufa will remain forever in your thoughts and heart. All the information of Ufa museums and other cultural objects is available on the pages of WelcomeInUfa.com.

Also, it is necessary to mention that there are not a lot of places on our planet like Bashkortostan that is so suitable for hunting and fishing. Developed touristic infrastructure and rich forest areas make fishing and hunting in Bashkortostan the real and incomparable pleasure. Hunting and fishing in Bashkortostan are worth spending time on them.

Excursions around Ufa and the Republic of Bashkortostan remain only warm memories and give you a vital power. You can entrust the decisions of all questions and problems to our professionals and be sure that your leisure will pass on a proper high level.

Welcome to Ufa and to The Republic of Bashkortostan!

 " "
 " "
 " "
Luciano
Luciano
Neeraj Gupta
Bhagwan Das Maheshwari and JAIPUR  RAJASTHAN
John Irving
John Irving

Добро пожаловать в Уфу! Лучший сайт для гостей
Информационный портал и уникальный сервис!
E-mail администрации сайта
email
info@welcomeinufa.com
Наш адрес: г.Уфа, ул. 50 лет СССР, 37/1, этаж 2
Режим работы:
Пн-Пт 09:00-18:00 (GMT+6)
Написать письмо Заказать услугу
Услуги

Экскурсии по Уфе и РБ

Главная / Услуги / Экскурсии по Уфе и РБ


Республику Башкортостан природа щедро одарила местами, которые не оставят  равнодушными никого. В  России мало таких мест, которые обладают подобной магнетической притягательностью и величественной красотой. Южный Урал – это прекрасное сочетание  живописных гор, чистейших озер и рек, живительных лесов, находящихся в зоне  туристической доступности. Памятники природы Башкортостана радуют людей своей монументальностью и строгостью, они будоражат воображение и заставляют задуматься. В Башкортостане много сакральных мест, которые откроет  для вас наш проект WelcomeInUfa.com. Поэтому экскурсии по Республике Башкортостан являются  прекрасным  дополнением к деловой или туристической поездке.

Тем более что экскурсии по Башкирии и Уфе  доступны, благодаря новому проекту WelcomeInUfa.com. Теперь не нужно искать экскурсоводов, нанимать транспорт и разрабатывать схему маршрута. Все это, вы  найдете в одном месте. И  все пройдет на высоком профессиональном уровне. Высокое качество услуг обеспечивается эффектом синергии нескольких предприятий, объединенных общими целями и  задачами под эгидой проекта  WelcomeInUfa.com. Для вас это удобно, эффективно, комфортно.

В Уфе много мест, где вам будет интересно побывать. Уфа – это древний и мультикультурный город, сочетающий в себе строгий прагматизм Запада с непринужденным очарованием Востока. Достопримечательности и музеи Уфы обладают местным колоритом, сплетением  восточных и западных традиций. И, несомненно, Уфа навсегда останется в ваших мыслях и сердцах. А вся необходимая информация о музеях Уфы и других культурных объектах, представлена на страницах проекта WelcomeInUfa.com.

Также  хотелось бы добавить, что редко встречаются на планете места, настолько  подходящие для охоты и рыбалки, как Башкортостан. Развитая туристическая инфраструктура и богатые лесные угодья делают охоту и рыбалку в Башкирии настоящим  удовольствием, пробуждают природный азарт человека, который добывает себе пищу. Охота и рыбалка в Башкирии – это время, потраченное на получение приятных эмоций и укрепление здоровья.

Экскурсии по Уфе и Башкирии оставят у вас теплые воспоминания и зарядят вас жизненной энергией. А решение всех вопросов и проблем доверьте  профессионалам на проекте WelcomeInUfa.com.

 Добро пожаловать в Уфу и республику Башкортостан! 


Отзывы

   

Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Отзывы "Башкирского вечера"
Глеб
Luciano
Luciano
Neeraj Gupta
Bhagwan Das Maheshwari and JAIPUR – RAJASTHAN
John Irving
John Irving